What to ExpectWhen you rent with Sun-N-Fun Sport Rentals
Located on Fort Myers Beach, Florida.Sun-N-Fun Sport Rentals is your one-stop rental shop for your vacation.
Sun-N-Fun Sport Rentals is the best way to explore Fort Myers Beach in style.
High quality equipment
All of our fleets — from scoot coupes to bicycles — are flashy, top-of-the-line, and come in a variety of fun, bright color choices to ensure you’re riding around in style.
The Only Scoot Coupes on Fort Myers Beach
The Only Golf Cart Rentals on Fort Myers Beach
Golf carts offer a fun and convenient way to tour the island. What’s even better is that our golf carts are gas-powered. That means you don’t have to worry about charging and gas is included in the cost of your rental!
Best Value Guaranteed
No matter what you rent, we make sure you’re getting the best price on Fort Myers Beach. Don’t believe us? Check out our prices.
Cancel 1 week in advance of booking reservation – No penalty, $25 processing fee to cover CC fees
Cancel at least 72 hours before booking reservation – 50% of rental cost penalty, plus a $25 processing fee
Cancel under 72 hours of booking reservation – No refund
Now Offering Golf Cart delivery to Sanibel, Captiva, Fort Myers, Naples, Bonita Springs, and Estero Florida
All rentals from Fort Myers Beach are for use on Fort Myers Beach unless special arrangements are made for delivery elsewhere.
All Sun-N-Fun rentals are safe and easy to rent. Rental guidelines are as follows:
To rent or drive a golf cart, you must be 21 or older.
Scooters & Scoot Coupes
To rent a scooter or scoot coupe, you must have a valid Driver’s License. If you are under 18, you must have a parent or guardian sign to assume all liability. This includes our 150cc Wolf Scooters.
We offer step-over and low-step bicycles in a variety of colors. There is no age requirement to ride our bicycles. If you are under 18, you must have a parent or guardian sign to assume all liability.
We offer low-step 26″ e-bikes with battery-assist up to 20 MPH. If you are under 18, you must have a parent or guardian sign the rental agreement.